Национален Борд 2015

Nikolay Stoyanov (nikolay.stoyanov@jci.bg) – President

Temelko Dechev (temelko.dechev@jci.bg) – Immediate Past President

Tsvetomira Georgieva (tsvetomira.georgieva@jci.bg) – Secretary General

Desislava Dimitrova (desislava.dimitrova@jci.bg) – Treasurer

Ivaylo Stanev (ivaylo.stanev@jci.bg) – Legal Counsel

Dimitar Gochev (dimitar.gochev@jci.bg) – Vice President

Viktor Modev (viktor.modev@jci.bg) – Vice President

Ana Nikolova (ana.nikolova@jci.bg) – National Board Officer; JCI Sofia President

Stoyan Panayotov (stoyan.panayotov@jci.bg) – National Board Officer; JCI Varna President

Petar Dyaksov (petar.dyaksov@jci.bg) – National Board Officer; JCI Plovdiv President

Ivan Sabev (ivan.sabev@jci.bg) – National Board Officer

Ivaylo Nikolov (ivaylo,nikolova@jci.bg) – Training Director/Chairman

Национален Борд 2015